About OHC

Board of Directors

OHC is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that represents workers throughout Manitoba. We are committed to working with all Manitobans who are interested in creating safer and healthier workplaces.

Kevin Rebeck – Manitoba Federation of Labour, Chairperson

Michael Kelly – Manitoba Federation of Labour, Vice-Chair

Blaine Duncan – Manitoba Government Employees Union, Secretary

Monica Girouard – Manitoba Nurses’ Union, Treasurer

Sandy Forcier – United Food and Commercial Workers

Clint Wirth – Public Services Alliance Canada

Stephen Parrott – Canadian Union of Public Employees

Mike Pulak – United Steelworkers

Rob Labossiere – United Association of Fire Fighters

Karen Hamilton – MFL Occupational Health Centre Staff Representative

Peter Reimer – Safe Workers of Tomorrow

Sam Parasiuk – United Steelworkers

Lisa Peterson – Canadian Union of Postal Workers

Glenn Tomchak – International Association Machinists & Aerospace Workers

Warren Luky – United Steelworkers

Martha Chicas – Community Representative

Arianna Yaftali – Community Representative